Privacy policy

The TigerEye Workspace Integration app is used only by its owner to automate the owner's own Google account. Google user data it accesses is used only for that automation, is not sold or shared with third parties, and is not used to train AI models. Access can be revoked at any time at myaccount.google.com/permissions.

Home